God Bless America!





London and Cornersville Funeral Homes
324 W. Church St.
Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091
Tel: 931-359-1541

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Minnie Lee (Farlow) Huffines Sat August 30, 2014
John Thomas Turner Fri August 29, 2014
Nora Mae (Burton) Cheeves Thu August 28, 2014
John Marvin Leverette Fri August 22, 2014
Roy Able Bishop Thu August 21, 2014
Steven Clifton Tue August 19, 2014
Kenneth Wayne Wilburn Fri August 15, 2014
Paula Danielle Thacker Sat August 02, 2014
Callie Lois (King) Beard Wed July 30, 2014
Connie Gail (Bradford) Haislip Tue July 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 London and Cornersville Funeral Homes . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |